Trolls!

Occasionally I come across a miniature that just seems right, and I was perusing Artizan’s Borderlands range when I bumped into these two Nordic trolls.

The sculpting and the sense of humour in these is just lovely and I shall certainly be getting them when payday comes around.

Now I know many of you are going to play Blood Eagle in its historical context, but honestly, I’d find these hard to resist.

You can find them here: http://www.artizandesigns.com/list.php?man=22&cat=158&sub=212&page=1

One thought on “Trolls!

  1. Joseph Gepfert

    I have both of those trolls. The artist says one of his influences is Rodney Matthews. I wish he would do some Rodney Matthews inspired goblins.

    Like

Leave a Reply

