About the Authors

This blog has been created to support the development and publication of the new game Blood Eagle.

Eorl Charles Uhtred Murton and Jarl Craig Egil Cartmellsson are the authors of the successful Osprey Wargames series books; In Her Majesty’s Name; Heroes, Villains & Fiends, and; Sleeping Dragon, Rising Sun.

More recently they have published Daishō, skirmish wargaming in mythical Nippon, under their own imprint The Ministry of Gentlemanly Warfare.



One thought on “About the Authors

  1. Dougie Robinson

    Hi folks played the game at Salute and thoroughly enjoyed it, quick question, are the figure cards available as a template so we can make our own?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s